This is not a post and the cake is a lie.

Ducky: Didn’t your parents ever take you to a petting zoo?
Me: Does hunting rabbits count?
Ducky: Did you pet them before you killed them?
Me: Does taking off the sweater count?
Ducky: Kind of…I guess.
Me: Then yes. I went to a petting zoo.

P.S I don’t hunt rabbits anymore, for all you PETA ppl’s out there, don’t come to my house and throw blood on me. I can’t stomach it ever since I used to foster a hotot bunny. (I used to foster cats/kittens and parrots…Yeah, idk how I ended up with a bunny either.)

Will still eat Peter Cottontail though.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

