This is not a post and the cake is a lie.

Texting Ducky:
I found a game on play store but its full on Japanese and I don’t think I can read many kana anymore. T^T
Ducky: Lack of practice I suspect.
Er, not kana, kanji.
You know, the bane of my language learning experience
Ducky: Ah.
Giant, black, threatens to kill Batman.
Ducky: Bane. and he’s mexican
I meant a black suit you racist, but yeah that guy
Ducky: Lol
I don’t think kanji is mexican tho…
Ducky: Yes they are, it’s a type of jalapeno.
lmfao. ohmygod this is why I’m marrying you.
Ducky: I know kitten.
Leave a Reply

