This is not a post and the cake is a lie.

I swear because I can. I swear because I was raised by tradesmen and I am used to profanity. I swear because I spent 4 years lecturing grown men about the safety hazards of heights even when they blatantly defy their own well being.
I swear because I goddamned want to, and you telling me I can’t, because, I am a women who deserves to be in the kitchen and nowhere else, ( or because I never worked a roof before…I’m small, asshole, sue me.) needs to just fuck off and die twice.
This has been a PSA for stupidity everywhere.

Leave a Reply

